Personal tools
Home Events Events Archive 2006-2007

2006-2007

Monday, Oct 09, 2006, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Signal Fusion Using Novel Weighted Averages
 
Monday, Oct 16, 2006, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Robust Hybrid Control Systems
 
Monday, Oct 23, 2006, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Semidefinite Programming Approaches to Graph Realization and Sensor Network Localization
 
Monday, Oct 30, 2006, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Dimensionality Reduction and Distributed Estimation using Wireless Sensor Networks with Noisy Links
 
Monday, Nov 06, 2006, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Cognitive Dynamic Systems
 
Monday, Nov 13, 2006, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Current Trends in Information Theory
 
Monday, Nov 20, 2006, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Topology Design in Distributed Inference in Sensor Networks
 
Monday, Dec 04, 2006, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Signal Processing in Genomics
 
Monday, Jan 22, 2007, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Extending and Expanding Moore's Law—Challenges and Opportunities
 
Monday, Jan 29, 2007, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Variability, Power, and Robustness in Microprocessor Design
 
Friday, Feb 02, 2007, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Workshop on Power-Constrained Multimedia Systems
 
Monday, Feb 05, 2007, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
A Brief Introduction to 802.11n, and The Design of a Fully Integrated CMOS Draft-802.11n Radio
 
Monday, Feb 12, 2007, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
From Wireless Networks to Sensor Networks and Onward to Networked Embedded Control
 
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2007, 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM, Engr IV 57-124
Distributed cooperative strategies for adaptive processing
 
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2007, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Workshop on Emerging Antenna Research for Wireless Communications
 
Friday, Feb 23, 2007, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Water Production: Desalination, Purifi cation, and Reclamation
 
Monday, Feb 26, 2007, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Making Sense Out of Variability in Scaled CMOS
 
Monday, Mar 05, 2007, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Meeting with the Forthcoming IC Design - The Era of Power, Variability and NRE Explosion and a Bit of the Future
 
Monday, Mar 12, 2007, 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM, 54-134 EIV
Mixed-Domain Signal Processing
 
Friday, Mar 23, 2007, 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Future Directions in Advanced Accelerator Research
 
Document Actions