Personal tools
Home About Welcome Department Committees

Department Committees


M.-C. Frank Chang, Department Chairman
Oscar Stafsudd, Vice-Chair, Undergraduate Affairs
Paulo Tabuada, Vice-Chair, Graduate Affairs
Jason Woo, Vice-Chair, Industry Relations

Area Directors

Benjamin S. Williams, Director, Physical and Wave Electronics Area
Izhak Rubin, Director, Signals and Systems Area
C.-K. Ken Yang, Director, Circuits and Embedded Systems Area


Rob Candler, Director, Nano-Electronics Research Facility
William J. Kaiser, Chair, Tenure Committee
Asad A. Abidi, Chair, Non-Tenure Committee
Chand Joshi, Chair, Courses and Curriculum Committee
Suhas Diggavi, Chair, Recruitment Committee
Yuanxun (Ethan) Wang, Director, Center for High-Frequency Electronics

ABET Committee

M.-C. Frank Chang, Department Chairman
Asad Madni, Alumni Advisory Board Chair
Gregory J. Pottie, Professor
Mani Srivastava, Professor
Oscar Stafsudd, Professor and Vice Chair
Jason C. S. Woo, Professor and Industry Relations

Alumni Advisory Board

Asad Madni, Chair (formerly BEI Technologies)
Sharon Black (Raytheon)
Leonard Bonilla (Retired, Raytheon)
David Doami (Northrop Grumman)
Vicky Gih (Northrop Grumman)
Dan Goebel (Jet Propulsion Laboratory)
William Goodin (UCLA Extension)
Robert Green (Christie, Parker, and Hale, LLP)

Student Advisory Committee

Lawrence Au, Graduate Student
Andy Shih, HKN Undergraduate Student Organization
Manda Paul, Graduate Student
Justin Young, President, IEEE Undergraduate Student Organization

Document Actions